PT RALPHIE

Long story short, I’ve got a busted back and a bum knee.

In physical therapy twice a week, I am under the care of PT Erik.  At home, PT Raphie takes over.

Checking for correct form.

P1020255

Need a snack?  How about a tasty bite of Big Bone?

P1020265

No?  Then maybe you would like me to put Blue Stick on your back instead.

P1020270

Doing okay so far?

P1020289

Making sure there are no monsters under the chair that might get Big Bone.

P1020296

Let me help you with those leg lifts.

P1020246

Can you feel the muscle releasing?

P1020299

How’s it going?

P1020291

I’m exhausted from all this work; I’m just going to rest a minute with my butt on the towel right where you put your face…

P1020285

And so ends the session with PT Ralphie; he’s a giver and a helper…

Side note:  Yes, that is indeed shag carpet.  And no, I did not chose it.  It was already in the house when we bought it and will be removed just as soon as I convince my total bad ass husband (PTST) that we are capable of installing wood flooring ourselves.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “PT RALPHIE

Leave a Reply

